Chef’s Kiss

LAB

Café · Café & brunchParramatta

No dish is marked gluten free as served, out of 9 dishes on LAB’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Source: labhq.io, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Read it for
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Cake RangeMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · labhq.io
Nutella Chocolate Cake containscontainscontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $48
Mango Cream Cake containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $50
Rose Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $48
Blueberry Snow Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $50
Red Apple Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $48
Taro Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $50
Homemade Cheesecake containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $50
Strawberry and Cream Cake containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $50
Rainbow Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $55

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

Facts

Address159-175 Church Street, Parramatta
AreaParramatta & Central West
KindCafé · Café & brunch
Phone+61 404 904 808
Websitelabhq.io
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from labhq.io
Hours
  • Monday7am–8pm
  • Tuesday7am–8pm
  • Wednesday7am–8pm
  • Thursday7am–8pm
  • Friday7am–8pm
  • Saturday7:30am–8pm
  • Sunday7:30am–8pm
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about LAB

Does LAB have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is LAB coeliac friendly?

Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

When is LAB open?

Monday: 7am–8pm. Tuesday: 7am–8pm. Wednesday: 7am–8pm. Thursday: 7am–8pm. Friday: 7am–8pm. Saturday: 7:30am–8pm. Sunday: 7:30am–8pm. Hours can change on public holidays; check with the venue.

Nearby