Chef’s Kiss

Fishbowl

TakeawayParramatta

No dish is marked gluten free as served, out of 16 dishes on Fishbowl’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Also 7 nut free, 16 dairy free, 1 vegan. Source: thisbowl.com, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Site states the menu is naturally gluten-free as standard, but cannot guarantee any item is free from allergens due to the open kitchen and supply chain. No dedicated coeliac preparation is described.

Allergen matrix (source 2, actioned 01/06/2026) lists soy, sesame, fish, egg, tree nuts and sulphites across items; the site states the menu is naturally dairy-free.

Site states the menu is naturally gluten-free as standard, but cannot guarantee any item is free from allergens due to the open kitchen and

Read it for
  • Spring Bowls (on rotation)All daysource
  • Menu (Bowls, Boxes, Your Way, Extras)All daysource
  • SpecialsAll daysource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Spring Bowls (on rotation)Menu read 1 Nov 2026 · thisbowl.com
Salmon O.G.Salmon sashimi, kale, beets, edamame, red onion, seaweed salad, crispy shallots, and roasted sesame dressing.Gluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $16.90
Braised BeefBeef brisket, kale, cucumber, sweet potato, red onion, wasabi mayo drizzle, umami cashew crunch, and tamari ponzu dressing.Gluten not stated: The tamari ponzu dressing is usually wheat-free, but tamari is not always gluten-free and no gluten label is printed. The brisket marinade and the wasabi mayo a not statedfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $18.90
Yuzu DaysPoached chicken or roasted tofu, kale, bok choy, beets, radish, shallots, pickled daikon, tamari almonds, yuzu mayo drizzle, and lime tahini not statedfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $15.90
Menu (Bowls, Boxes, Your Way, Extras)Menu read 1 Nov 2026 · thisbowl.com
Chicken O.G.Poached chicken, kale, beets, edamame, red onion, seaweed salad, crispy shallots, and roasted sesame dressing.Gluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $15.90
Roasted Tofu O.G.Roasted tofu, kale, beets, edamame, red onion, seaweed salad, crispy shallots, and roasted sesame dressing.Gluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $15.90
Chilli ChickenPoached chicken, kale, carrot, cucumber, spicy broccoli, radish, green chilli, umami cashew crunch, and spicy sesame dressing.Gluten not stated: No gluten label. The menu's general 'naturally gluten-free' claim doesn't cover this dish specifically, and the open kitchen means it can't be guaranteed. Its s not statedfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $14.90
Tofu BoysRoasted tofu, kale, carrot, cucumber, shallots, edamame, crispy shallots, tamari almonds, and roasted sesame dressing (lime tahini upon requGluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $14.40
Miso SalmonMiso glazed salmon, cabbage, carrot, shallots, coriander, tamari almonds, and tamari ponzu dressing. not statedfree by defaultcontainsfree by defaultcontainscontainsfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $18.90
Spicy SalmonMiso glazed salmon, kale, spicy broccoli, red onion, radish, green chilli, wasabi mayo drizzle, wasabi peas, Japanese chilli flakes, and roaGluten not stated: Miso glaze can contain barley or wheat, and the miso and soy used in the glaze aren't specified. No gluten label is printed, and the open kitchen means cross-co not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $18.90
Coconut Chicken BoxCoconut chicken, sushi rice, house shoyu, sesame seeds, shallots, crispy shallots, pickled daikon, and house slaw with lime tahini dressing.Gluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot stated $13.90
Miso-Glazed Eggplant + Tofu BoxMiso-glazed eggplant, roasted tofu, sushi rice, house shoyu, sesame seeds, shallots, crispy shallots, pickled daikon, and house slaw with liGluten not stated: fried: ask whether the fryer is shared not statedfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultcontainscontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by default $13.90
Lemon Chicken BoxPoached chicken, house slaw, sushi rice, umami cashew crunch, sesame seeds, house shoyu and roasted sesame dressing. containsfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $11.90
Braised Beef BoxBraised beef, house slaw, sushi rice, umami cashew crunch, sesame seeds, house shoyu, and roasted sesame dressing. containsfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $13.90
Kids BoxSalmon sashimi, or chicken or roasted tofu, with carrot, edamame, sushi rice and roasted sesame dressing. For under 12s. not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainscontainscontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $10.90
Build Your Own Bowl (BYOB)Step 1 pick a base (up to 2): mixed leaves, cabbage, brown rice, sushi rice or glass noodles. Step 2 choose 5 vegetables: kale, cabbage, bokNF on request: Leave out tamari almonds and umami cashew crunch for nut free; avoid roasted sesame, spicy sesame, wasabi mayo and yuzu drizzle (contain egg) for egg free containsfree by defaultcan be made freecan be made freecontainscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot stated
SpecialsMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · thisbowl.com
Miso Bone BrothSignature miso dashi bone broth, infused with kombu (seaweed). Contains red miso paste (soybeans, rice), dashi (fish) and beef bone broth. not statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainsfree by defaultfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

The menu’s own key: (v) vegan · (h) halal

Facts

AddressParramatta, NSW
AreaParramatta & Central West
KindTakeaway
Websitefishbowl.com.au
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from thisbowl.com
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Fishbowl

Does Fishbowl have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Fishbowl coeliac friendly?

The venue notes: “Site states the menu is naturally gluten-free as standard, but cannot guarantee any item is free from allergens due to the open kitchen and ”. Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

Nearby