Chef’s Kiss

Brothers Ben Atelier

Café · Café & brunchPetersham

1 dish is gluten free as served, out of 19 dishes on Brothers Ben Atelier’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Source: brothers-ben-atelier.square.site, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Read it for
  • Atelier SpecialAvailable 7:15 am - 1:59 pmBreakfast, Lunchsource
  • FoodAvailable 7:15 am - 1:59 pmBreakfast, Lunchsource
  • PastriesAvailable 7:15 am - 1:59 pmBreakfast, Lunchsource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Atelier SpecialMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · brothers-ben-atelier.square.site
Fried Chicken Perilla Soba containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $27
FoodMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · brothers-ben-atelier.square.site
Not Your McMuffin containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $19
Daily Plate not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $17
Pytt i Panna Breakfast Potato not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $25
Toast & Condiments containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $7
Bacon & Egg Turkish containsnot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $15.50
Halloumi & Egg Turkish containscontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $16
Sardine & Kimchi Toastie containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot stated $21
Sambalado Chicken Burger containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $23
Classic Smash containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $22
Carnitas Pork Burrito not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $23
Falafel Chopped Iceberg not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $17
Meeso Pancakes containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $20
PastriesMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · brothers-ben-atelier.square.site
London Cake containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $11
Cinnamon Scroll containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $8
Croissant containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Seasonal Danish containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $8
Banana & Walnut Loaf free by defaultnot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $7
Ham & Cheese Croissant containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

The menu’s own key: (I) code printed against Sardine & Kimchi Toastie; legend not shown

Facts

Address49 Palace Street, Petersham
AreaInner West
KindCafé · Café & brunch
Websitebrothers-ben-atelier.square.site
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from brothers-ben-atelier.square.site
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Brothers Ben Atelier

Does Brothers Ben Atelier have gluten-free options?

Yes: 1 dish is gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Brothers Ben Atelier coeliac friendly?

Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

Nearby