Chef’s Kiss

Oatley RSL & Community Club

Café · Café & brunchOatley4.3 (338 Google reviews)

No dish is marked gluten free as served, out of 5 dishes on Oatley RSL & Community Club’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Source: cluboatley.com.au, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Read it for
  • Weekly Lunch Special (The Oat Mill)Lunchsource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Weekly Lunch Special (The Oat Mill)Menu read 1 Nov 2026 · cluboatley.com.au
Roast ChickenWith baked vegetables, green beans and gravy containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated
Tempura Battered Basa FilletsWith salad, chips and lime aioli containsnot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot stated
Steak SandwichWith tomato, onion, lettuce, BBQ sauce and chips containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated
Loaded Roast PotatoWith smoked salmon, dill and lemon sour cream, capers and green salad not statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $22
Warm Sticky Date PuddingWith butterscotch sauce, double cream and ice cream containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $14

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

Facts

Address23 Letitia St, Oatley NSW 2223, Australia
AreaSt George & Bayside
KindCafé · Café & brunch
Phone+61 2 9580 2002
Websitecluboatley.com.au
BookingOnline through Book online
Google rating4.3 from 338 reviews
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from cluboatley.com.au
Hours
  • Monday10am–1am
  • Tuesday10am–1am
  • Wednesday10am–1am
  • Thursday10am–2am
  • Friday10am–3am
  • Saturday10am–3am
  • Sunday10am–midnight
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Oatley RSL & Community Club

Does Oatley RSL & Community Club have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Oatley RSL & Community Club coeliac friendly?

Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

When is Oatley RSL & Community Club open?

Monday: 10am–1am. Tuesday: 10am–1am. Wednesday: 10am–1am. Thursday: 10am–2am. Friday: 10am–3am. Saturday: 10am–3am. Sunday: 10am–midnight. Hours can change on public holidays; check with the venue.

Can I book Oatley RSL & Community Club online?

Yes, through Book online: https://www.cluboatley.com.au/bookatable/

Nearby