Chef’s Kiss

Wild Flour

Café · Café & brunch · BakeryChippendale

2 dishes are gluten free as served and 2 more can be made gluten free on request, out of 31 dishes on Wild Flour’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Also 3 dairy free, 2 vegan. Source: wildflourredfern.com, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Menu states: Please advise us of any allergies or dietary requirements.

Read it for
  • Catering MenuSet menu / banquet, Takeawaysource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Catering MenuMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · wildflourredfern.com
Mexican Chicken Wrap containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $13
Schnitzel Wrap containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $13
Peri-Peri Chicken Wrap containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $13
Chicken Caesar Sandwich containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $13
Reuben Sandwich containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $13
Salmon Bagel containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $13
Haloumi WrapGF on request: GF option available (ask when ordering) can be made freecontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $13
Falafel Wrap containsfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by default $13
Tray of 6 Sliders (Beef or Chicken)Mini sliders on a sharing tray, beef or chicken. Add-on price when added to a package: +$28.00. containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated
Tray of 12 Sliders (Beef or Chicken)Mini sliders on a sharing tray, beef or chicken. Add-on price when added to a package: +$52.00. containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated
Mixed Tray of 12 Sliders (Beef & Chicken)Mini sliders on a sharing tray, beef and chicken. Add-on price when added to a package: +$55.00. containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated
Sausage Roll containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $9.90
Spinach & Ricotta Roll containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $9.90
Veg Samosa containsfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by default $4.50
Butter Chicken Samosa containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $5.50
Pepperoni & Mushroom Scroll containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $9.90
Plain Croissant containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $4.90
Nutella Croissant containscontainscontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6.50
Almond Croissant containscontainscontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6.50
Chocolate Croissant containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6.50
Apple Crumble Blondie containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Oreo Cheesecake Brownie containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Chocolate Walnut Brownie containscontainscontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Salted Caramel Pretzel Brownie containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Biscoff Brownie containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Banana Slice free by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Passion Fruit Slice free by defaultnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6
Package 1 — The ClassicWrap + sweet treat. Includes 1 sandwich/wrap + 1 brownie/slice. Wraps: Mexican Chicken Wrap, Schnitzel Wrap, Peri-Peri Chicken Wrap, ChickenGF on request: Choose Haloumi Wrap (GF option) and a GF slice for gluten free can be made freecontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $19
Package 2 — The Morning Pick-UpWrap + pastry or croissant + sweet treat. Includes 1 sandwich/wrap + 1 pastry or croissant + 1 brownie/slice. Wraps as per Package 1 (exclud containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $25
Package 3 — The Café SpreadWrap + pastry or croissant + sweet treat + coffee. Includes 1 sandwich/wrap + 1 pastry or croissant + 1 brownie/slice + 1 coffee (Cappuccino containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $32
Package 4 — The Full ExperienceWrap, pastry, two sweets, coffee & soft drink. Includes 1 sandwich/wrap + 1 pastry or croissant + 2 brownies/slices + 1 coffee + 1 soft drin containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $42

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

The menu’s own key: GF — Gluten Free · DF — Dairy Free · V — Vegetarian · VE — Vegan

Facts

Address150 Abercrombie Street, Chippendale
AreaSydney City & Inner East
KindCafé · Café & brunch · Bakery
Phone+61 422 116 261
Websitewildflourredfern.com
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from wildflourredfern.com
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Wild Flour

Does Wild Flour have gluten-free options?

Yes: 2 dishes are gluten free as served, and 2 more can be made gluten free on request, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Wild Flour coeliac friendly?

The venue notes: “Menu states: Please advise us of any allergies or dietary requirements.”. Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

What can be made gluten free at Wild Flour?

Haloumi Wrap (GF option available (ask when ordering)); Package 1 — The Classic (Choose Haloumi Wrap (GF option) and a GF slice for gluten free).

Nearby