Chef’s Kiss

The Press Cronulla

Café · Café & brunchCronulla4.6 (126 Google reviews)

No dish is marked gluten free as served and 11 more can be made gluten free on request, out of 12 dishes on The Press Cronulla’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Also 2 nut free, 1 dairy free, 1 vegan. Source: pilgrimscronulla.com.au, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Printed footer: 'Allergen Free is not guaranteed but we will do our best!'

Read it for
  • Kitchen (Winter menu)Kitchen 6am–12pm weekdays / 6am–2pm weekendsBreakfast, Brunchsource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Kitchen (Winter menu)Menu read 1 Nov 2026 · pilgrimscronulla.com.au
Bacon and EggDouble premium smoked bacon rashers and two free range eggs with choice of sauce and bakery option. Deal with a regular coffee $18. Extras: GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freenot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $14
Kimchi B&EDouble bacon, two fried free range eggs, kimchi, cheese, avo, rocket, mayo.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $19
Sausage, Cheese & EggsAngel Bay sausage, two fried free range eggs, cheddar and choice of sauce. Add hash browns 5 or smoked bacon 6.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $16
Spicy BaeTwo fried free range eggs, double bacon, cheddar, avo, sriracha mayo and crispy shallots.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $19
Bacon & Egg DeluxeFried free range egg, cheddar, double bacon, avo, rocket and relish.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $18
BrekkieScrambled free range eggs, cheddar, Angel Bay sausage, avo, spinach, pesto and aioli.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainscontainscontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $18
HaloumiMushroom, haloumi, smoked bacon, rocket, avo, pesto and mayo. Add an egg 3.5.GF on request: GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainscontainscontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $19
VegoAvo, free range egg, mushroom, spinach, tomato and relish. Vegan: swap egg for a hash brown.GF on request: Swap egg for a hash brown; GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freefree by defaultnot statedcan be made freenot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by default $17
Eggs Your WayTwo free range eggs (fried, scrambled or poached) on sourdough or Turkish bread. Add bacon 6.GF on request: GF bread +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freenot statedfree by defaultcontainsfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $13
OmeletteFree range eggs, tomato, spinach, mushroom and haloumi on sourdough or Turkish bread. Add bacon 6.GF on request: GF bread +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freecontainsfree by defaultcontainsfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $19
Avocado ToastSliced avocado, tomato, seeds, pesto, rocket, extra virgin olive oil and lemon on sourdough or Turkish bread.GF on request: GF bread +1.5 (Groundbake GF) can be made freenot statedcontainsfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $16
Toast with SpreadsChoice of 2 spreads: butter, peanut butter, jam, Biscoff, Vegemite or honey.DF on request: Choose spreads without butter (dairy) or peanut butter (nuts); no GF bread printedNF on request: Choose spreads without butter (dairy) or peanut butter (nuts); no GF bread printed containscan be made freecan be made freefree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultfree by defaultnot stated $9.50

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

The menu’s own key: VGO = vegan (as printed on Vego dish)

Facts

Address123 Cronulla St, Cronulla NSW 2230, Australia
AreaSutherland Shire
KindCafé · Café & brunch
Phone+61 431 846 896
Websitethepresscoffee.com
Google rating4.6 from 126 reviews
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from pilgrimscronulla.com.au
Hours
  • Monday6am–4pm
  • Tuesday6am–4pm
  • Wednesday6am–4pm
  • Thursday6am–4pm
  • Friday6am–4pm
  • Saturday6am–4pm
  • Sunday6am–4pm
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about The Press Cronulla

Does The Press Cronulla have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, and 11 more can be made gluten free on request, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is The Press Cronulla coeliac friendly?

The venue notes: “Printed footer: 'Allergen Free is not guaranteed but we will do our best!'”. Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

What can be made gluten free at The Press Cronulla?

Bacon and Egg (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)); Kimchi B&E (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)); Sausage, Cheese & Eggs (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)); Spicy Bae (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)); Bacon & Egg Deluxe (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)); Brekkie (GF bakery +1.5 (Groundbake GF)).

When is The Press Cronulla open?

Monday: 6am–4pm. Tuesday: 6am–4pm. Wednesday: 6am–4pm. Thursday: 6am–4pm. Friday: 6am–4pm. Saturday: 6am–4pm. Sunday: 6am–4pm. Hours can change on public holidays; check with the venue.

Nearby