Chef’s Kiss

Parami

Café · Japanese · Café & brunchHaymarket

No dish is marked gluten free as served, out of 32 dishes on Parami’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Also 5 dairy free. Source: parami.com.au, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Read it for
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Onigiri Rice BallMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · bopple.app
Bacon & Egg not statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5.50
BBQ Beef not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $6.50
Chicken Ginger Soup (Large) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $11
Chicken Ginger Soup (Small) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Grilled Mackerel not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot stated $6
Minestrone (Large) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Minestrone (Small) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Pumpkin Soup (Large) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10
Pumpkin Soup (Small) not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $5.50
Raw Mentaico not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Spam and Egg not statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Wagyu Beef not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6.80
Chicken & EggSweet soy chicken mince with soy marinated soft boiled egg not statedfree by defaultnot statedcontainscontainsnot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $5.50
Roasted Salted SalmonTasmanian roasted salmon not statedfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $5.50
Tuna and MayoCooked tuna and mayonnaise not statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot stated $5.50
MentaicoGrilled salted cod roe not statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultcontainsnot statednot stated $5.50
Mushroom TrioMushroom, butter, Gruyere cheese, chive not statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $5.50
TakanaPreserved mustard green not statedfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $5.50
Umeboshi KombuSalted Japanese plum, kelp, yukari not statedfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Chaco Ramen Chilli Cha-ShuSlow cooked pork belly, chilli sauce containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Chaco Bar Smoky YakitoriChaco Bar smoky teriyaki chicken containsnot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5.50
Tonjiru (Miso Soup)Pork and veggies miso soup not statednot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $11
Bread RollMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · bopple.app
Teriyaki Chicken Roll containsnot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Egg MayoEgg & mayonnaise containsnot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $6.50
Hot DogJapanese pork sausage, lettuce, mayo, tomato sauce, American mustard containsnot statednot statedcontainsnot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $8.50
Strawberry & CreamStrawberry & mascarpone cream containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $8
SweetsMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · bopple.app
Salt Vanilla Choco Chip CookieDark chocolate chip, vanilla and salt containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $4.50
Double Chocolate CookieDark & milk chocolate containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $4.50
Matcha CookieMatcha & white chocolate containscontainsnot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $4.50
Yakiimo Pistachio CookieJapanese sweet potato, pistachio containsnot statedcontainsnot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $4.50
MochimiMochi (rice cake), sweet soy bean powder and homemade Okinawa sugarcane syrup not statednot statednot statednot statedcontainsnot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10
GoodiesMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · bopple.app
ConpeitoOld fashioned Japanese candy not statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

Facts

Address21 Alberta Street, Haymarket
AreaSydney City & Inner East
KindCafé · Japanese · Café & brunch
Websiteparami.com.au
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from parami.com.au
Hours
  • Monday8am–3pm
  • Tuesday8am–3pm
  • Wednesday8am–3pm
  • Thursday8am–3pm
  • Friday8am–3pm
  • Saturday9am–3pm
  • Sunday9am–3pm
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Parami

Does Parami have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Parami coeliac friendly?

Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

When is Parami open?

Monday: 8am–3pm. Tuesday: 8am–3pm. Wednesday: 8am–3pm. Thursday: 8am–3pm. Friday: 8am–3pm. Saturday: 9am–3pm. Sunday: 9am–3pm. Hours can change on public holidays; check with the venue.

Nearby