Chef’s Kiss

Hay St Market

TakeawayHaymarket

No dish is marked gluten free as served, out of 13 dishes on Hay St Market’s menu, read 1 Nov 2026. Source: haystmarket.com.au, read 1 Nov 2026.

Answers come from the venue’s own menu or its listed ingredients; none of them means a dish is safe. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff.

Read it for
  • Tuck ShopWednesday to SundayAll daysource
  • Weekly SpecialsVaries by day: $12 Burger Wednesday + Thursday; Tacos Thursday; $10 Fried Chicken Thursday + Friday; $20 Steak & Fries Saturday; $14 Any Pasta SundayAll daysource
DishGlutenDairyNutsEggSoySesameShellfishFishVegVeganPrice
Tuck ShopMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · haystmarket.com.au
Pizzarina not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Taco Nixamal not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Madam Banh Mi not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Paolo Panino not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Pasta e Basta containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $14
La Chacuteria Salumi not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $10
Hay St Roasters Avocado Smash not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10
Hay St Roasters Chilli Scramble not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10
Weekly SpecialsMenu read 1 Nov 2026 · haystmarket.com.au
$12 Burger not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $12
Tacos not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated $5
$10 Fried Chicken not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultfree by defaultnot statednot stated $10
$20 Steak & Fries not statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $20
Any Pasta containsnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedfree by defaultnot statednot stated $14

✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains?Not stated

Facts

AddressHaymarket, NSW
AreaSydney City & Inner East
KindTakeaway
Websitehaystmarket.com.au
Menu read1 Nov 2026 from haystmarket.com.au
MapOpen in Google Maps

What diners say

No diner ratings yet.

Ratings are diners’ own experience. They don’t make a dish safe; neither do we.

Where this comes from

Allergen answers come from the menu’s labels first, then the listed ingredients, then a model’s judgement checked when unsure. How allergen status is decided.

Questions about Hay St Market

Does Hay St Market have gluten-free options?

No dish is marked gluten free as served, from the menu read 1 Nov 2026. Each dish shows whether the venue labelled it or it was read from the ingredients.

Is Hay St Market coeliac friendly?

Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.

Nearby